a


Don’t _miss

Wire Festival

 

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Nullam blandit hendrerit faucibus turpis dui.

<We_can_help/>

What are you looking for?

<Good_things_happen/> Welcome to Conference

Copyright @ Ben’s Cooking School 2020

Follow us

New 2021 Classes

January

0 RM
*POSTPONED DUE TO CMCO* Snacking Moments with McCain
<monthly/>
Tues, 12th Jan 2021, 10am to 11am

Hosted by Chef Joao Melo on Facebook Live Class (Demo)

250 RM
*POSTPONED DUE TO CMCO* Classic French Dishes
<monthly/>
Tue, 19th Jan 2021, 10am to 12pm

Hosted by Chef Antoine Commare

This is a paid class, and will be held in person

250 RM
Popular Indian Restaurant Dishes
<monthly/>
Thu, 28th Jan 2021, 10am to 12pm 

Hosted by Celebrity Chef Sapna Anand

This is a paid class, and will be held in person

Classes Held in 2020

December

250 RM
*CANCELLED DUE TO CMCO* Sunday Supper
<monthly/>
Thurs, 10th Dec 2020, 10am to 12pm

Hosted by Chef Helen Read

Dishes to be determined – please stay tuned

This is a paid class, and will be held in person

0 RM
Christmas Feast
<monthly/>
Tues, 1st Dec 2020, 10am to 11am

Hosted by Chef Kelvin Chong on Facebook Live Class (Demo)

100 RM
*CANCELLED DUE TO CMCO* Kids Gingerbread Workshop
<monthly/>
Fri, 18th Dec 2020, 10am to 11am

Hosted by Chef Mabel Cheah

This is a paid class, and will be held in person

100 RM
*CANCELLED DUE TO CMCO* Kids Gingerbread Workshop
<monthly/>
Sat, 19th Dec 2020, 10am to 11am 

Hosted by Chef Mabel Cheah

This is a paid class, and will be held in person

November

380 RM
*POSTPONED DUE TO CMCO* Nyonya Kuih Delights
<monthly/>
Tues, 3rd Nov 2020, 10am to 2pm

Hosted by Chef Debbie Teoh
This is a paid class, and will be held in-person

0 RM
Italian Fusion Cuisine
<monthly/>
Thurs, 26th Nov 2020, 10am to 11am

Hosted by Chef Kelvin Chong on Facebook Live Class (Demo)

October

0 RM
East Meets West
<monthly/>
Tues, 13th Oct 2020, 10am to 11am

Hosted by Chef Kelvin Chong on Facebook Live Class (Demo)

380 RM
*POSTPONED DUE TO CMCO* Nyonya Wedding Dishes
<monthly/>
Thurs, 22nd Oct 2020, 10am to 2pm

Hosted by Chef Debbie Teoh
This is a paid class, and will be held in-person

100 RM
*CANCELLED DUE TO CMCO* Halloween Kids Class
<monthly/>
  Sat, 31st Oct 2020, 10am to 11am

Hosted by Chef Mabel Cheah
This is a paid class, and will be held in-person

September

250 RM
Traditional Mooncakes (Baked)
<monthly/>
Tues, 8th Sept 2020, 10am to 12pm

Hosted by Chef Rosemary Yeoh
This is a paid class, and will be held in-person

0 RM
Celebrity Chef Sapna Anand for The Food Circle
<monthly/>
Sat, 12th Sept 2020, 11am to 11.30am

Hosted by Celebrity Chef Sapna Anand on Facebook Live Demo

250 RM
Traditional Mooncakes (Snow Skin)
<monthly/>
Thurs, 17th Sept 2020, 10am to 12pm

Hosted by Chef Rosemary Yeoh
This is a paid class, and will be held in-person

250 RM
Restaurant Style Dishes At Home
<monthly/>
Tues, 22nd Sept 2020, 10.30am to 12pm

Hosted by Celebrity Chef Sapna Anand via In-Person Cooking Demo

August

250 RM
Secrets of Portugal
<monthly/>
Tues, 4th Aug 2020, 10am to 12pm

“Authentic Portuguese familiar flavours”

Hosted by Chef Joao Melo on ZOOM

0 RM
Traditional Malay Dishes
<monthly/>
Tues, 11th Aug 2020, 10am to 11am

“Dishes typically served during a wedding feast”

Hosted by Chef Sabri & Chef Suhaimi on Facebook Live Demo

0 RM
Italian Home Comfort
<monthly/>
Thurs, 20th Aug 2020, 10am to 11am

Hosted by Chef Kelvin Chong on Facebook Live Demo

July

250 RM
Italian Classics
<monthly/>
Tues, 7th July 2020, 10am to 12pm

Hosted by Chef Kelvin Chong on ZOOM

SOLD OUT

250 RM
Delicious Days Gone By
<monthly/>
Tues, 14th July 2020, 10am to 12pm

“A throwback to Delicious restaurant days”

Hosted by Chef Sabri & Chef Suhaimi on ZOOM

SOLD OUT

0 RM
Healthy & Delicious Potato Recipes
<monthly/>
Thurs, 23rd July 2020, 10am to 11am

“Low in calories and packed with nutrients!”

Hosted by Chef Joao Melo on Facebook Live Demo

Stand a chance to win free goodies

*Sponsored by McCain

June

0 RM
Masak-Masak Cooking Class
<monthly/>
Thurs, 18th June 2020, 10am to 11am

Hosted by Chef Sabri & Chef Suhaimi on Facebook Live Demo